FAST Board

President: Deb Townander      dstownander@sbcglobal.net
Vice-President:  Jean Kim     jokutley@gmail.com
Secretary: Jennie Bucciero     jenbucciero@gmail.com
Treasurer:   Diane Taranowski      dianetaranowski@yahoo.com


Art: Heather Chen  hmcdesign@yahoo.com
Band:  Michelle Thompson  michsmax@aol.com    Jessica Brown  jessica.ak.brown@gmail.com
Choir:  Julie Block-Terson  jeb0616@icloud.com
Concessions & Flowers:  Lindsay Scott  lindsayewood@yahoo.com   Jennifer Khan  jkhan@bhhschicago.com
Orchestra: Kendra Gohr  bigteneuph@gmail.com
Orchesis: Nicole Marselle  nmarselle@mac.com
Publicity:  Eric Mueller  eric@fixvcb.com
Theatre: Shannon McCane  mccane22@yahoo.com
Fine Arts Director: Dustin Helvie  dustin.helvie@d128.org