Important Information for Class of 2022 Graduate Families

The District 128 Foundation for Learning trustees congratulate your family on the upcoming graduation of your high school senior!  We know the excitement and pride that you must feel for your child. High school graduation marks the end of many years of hard work and dedication on the part of both the student and their family.  It is also a time of reflection . . . of looking back on your student's life, while also looking forward to the new path they will embark upon as a District 128 graduate.

We would like to offer families an opportunity to leave a lasting mark on the District. The Foundation's Alumni Leave Your Mark program gives parents, friends or families of graduates the opportunity to make a donation to the Foundation for Learning in honor of your graduate. Use this link for more information about how to participate in the Alumni Leave Your Mark program. If you have any questions, please contact Diane Phillips at 847-247-4577 or


Nancy Beaumont, Foundation Chair

D128 Foundation for Learning is looking

for volunteers who will make a difference

in the lives of LHS & VHHS students.

The D128 Foundation for Learning is run by volunteers who donate their time. We're always looking for new volunteers. We appreciate every helping hand we can get!

Committees are now forming for the 2022-2023 school year.  Learn more about our volunteer opportunities by contacting

Diane Phillips at or 847-247-4577.