Girls' Lacrosse

Cougars Girls Lacrosse logoThe VHHS Girls' Lacrosse Team fields Varsity, Junior Varsity, and Frosh/Soph teams.  Our Junior Varsity team is composed of all grades and focuses on developing players for the Varsity team.  Our Frosh/Soph team focuses on the basics of the sport and developing players to compete at the JV and Varsity levels.

Contact a Coach or Coaches listed on the "Coaches" page to request information.


Please see the Schedule & Calendar page for game and practice times.

Position Opening - VHHS Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach

Vernon Hills High School has an opening for the Girls’ Lacrosse Head Coach position.  A link to the online application, on the Community District 128 web site, can be found using the following link:

VHHS Girls’ Lacrosse Head Coach Position application

IHSA Team Academic Achievement Award

Our Varsity qualified for the IHSA Team Academic Achievement Award.  To qualify, teams need to achieve a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or higher during the season.

Ladies - nice job keeping the "Student" in "Student-Athlete"!


2018 Varsity

2018 Girls Lacrosse Varsity

2018 Junior Varsity

2018 Girls Lacrosse JV

2018 Frosh/Soph

2018 Girls Lacrosse Frosh Soph